Environment pollution is too alarming to be managed by individuals. Real change can be made at the government level. What extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of environment is too alarming to be managed individuals and real change can be made at the government level, which has always been debatable, has now upsurge a lot of arguments in favor and against it, thus it has become more controversial. the substantial influence imitating celebrities has sparked the controversy over the potential integral part of the society in recent years. It can be upside the imitating celebrities are instrumental indeed, however it has some various drawbacks as well. the essay will be elaborate in both side and will provide a well weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why imitating celebrities is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact individual can manage environment pollution it they can understand their own responsibilities and also perform it honestly and the government also can change it because government can make strong rule to save our environment. Who break this rule then court can punished with him heavy fines. Therefore, it is vital time to appreciate both the significance of the topic for the amelioration of society.

However, it has some people who choose to think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint. Which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence on the topic? Nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that disadvantage. hence, it is apparent the downside of the topic cannot be overlooked.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of the topic. While it is evident that it has various benefits, although its deleterious effects cannot be ignored.