Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

The importance of the people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers, which has always been a debatable has now upsurged a lots of argument in favor and against it, thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of imitating celebrities has sparked over the potential of this trends in an integral part of society in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of imitating celebrities are instrumental indeed, however, it has various drawbacks as well. This essay will be elaborate both the assertion and provide a well-weighted conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the some people think differently and hold on opposing and viewpoints women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers is unreservedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that advantage. Therefore, it is vital time to appreciate significance of the people think women should be given equal chances to work overall amelioration of the society.

However, it has some people who choose tho think differently and hold on opposing viewpoints, which can certainly overwhelm substantial influence of the people think women should be given equal chances to work. While it is contradiction is rooted in the fact that disadvantage. Hence it is apparent downside of the topic cannot be ignored.

The above-presented dissertation illustrates perspective impact of the some people think women should be given equal chances to work . While it is evident it has various drawbacks although,it deleterious effects cannot be ignored.