The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do you think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

Recently, the environmental problems has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "who is responsible for solving the environmental problems?". Whereas it is a widely held view that government is responsible to solve environmental problems, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the climatology standpoint, the global climate change is bound up inextricably with global warming effects, which indicates it leads to both coastal errosion and radioactive radiations. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between temprature rising and carbon dioxide emission as well as an exponential increase in air pollution. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of industrial pollution is correlated positively with not only clean energy revolution but also solar energy.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, solving environmental issues attribute to collaboration between different parts, in that it would come down to government, organization, and individuals. A salient example of such attribution is indestrial pollution, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take renewable energy sources for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint climate change problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to recycling process, deforestration the tropics, and even cutting trees. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of green energy.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government, organization, and individuals are accountable to solve environmental problems. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.