Environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems? Who do u think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the government's, organization or each individual?

In this day and age, an environmental problem has become a controversial debate among public all around the world.Some people believe that governments and institutions have to tackle environmental problems while opponents think each people should protect environment individually.This essay will illustrate both views.

To begin with, there are several ways to solve this issue. First and foremost is that the governments play a pivotal role to reduce pollution in worldwide. In other words, factories and companies which relies on carbon dioxide to the atmosphere should be fine by a government. A group of researchers of Tehran University conducted a study about people of countries which living near the factories that produce green hoses gases three times more likely to suffer from many kinds of cancer, blood cancer, for instance. Therefore, it is highly obvious that if governments do not control the emission, the environment will be more polluted.

however, people play a key role to reduce pollution.That is to say, people have to help nations to protect our planet from pollution for next-generation. for example, one way is that commuter should be used public transport system to reduce air pollution. In addition, fossil fuels going to be finished so using user-friendly source energy not only useful for present people, but also necessary for next generation.

In conclusion, althoug governments play a key role to reduce pollution all around the world, people individually are responsible to help nations to protect our planet.people and governments should go hand in hand to tackle this problem.