With the rise in popularity of the internet, newspapers will soon become a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.)

Nowadays, the popularity of the internet has become a long-runnig dispute among public all around the globe, which leads to a moot question"is it any advantages or not?'. It is a widely held a view that replacing the newspapers by the internet are highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must carefully wiegh up the pros and cons of it.

To begin with, there are several reasons that I support newespapers should have replaced by the Internet. First and foremost is that news from all around the world are eassy access and reachable in convenient any where people would like to read the latest news. In addition, there is little room doubt that the internet are user-friendly as a result of no need to cut trees for pruducing papers.

Furtheremore, needless to say that it is imposible to publish all news in a small space of newspapers. Beside these, many thanks of modern technology such as the smartphone which provide people many kinds of social media to share the last news on it, so by the internet media can share there effairs for individuals globally so this item is imposible for newspaper because newspaper jush produced for local people. fore example, a group of reputable social scientist, working in a prestigious university, conducted longitudinal study to find the relationship between those who read news in newspaper and on the internet. therefore, the result revealed that those who red onnewspapers are three times less aware of the international affairs.

to recapitulate, I entirely believe that although there are several problems on reading news on the internet such as harmful radiation which produced by mobile phone and Wi-Fi, I totally prefer to surf on the network to gain latest news. As every garden may have some weeds.