The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems.

Who do u think should be responsible to solve it? Is it governments, organisations or each individuals?

Numerous individuals believe that the Earth is already in its destructive condition because of the innumerable issues. In my perspective, it is the collective responsibility of the state by their legislatures, corporations for the community programs and discipline of each citizen to address environmental degradation. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reason.

To begin with, ecological imbalance has been experienced nowadays. This is an indirect result of the lack of regulations covering the protection of the mother nature. The government should take into account the policies and state direction targeting on environment conservation. Moreover, it also the duty of every industry to promote healthy surroundings by initiating programs that help solve the planet's detrimental state. To illustrate, mandatory policy implemented by the government on effluent river waters are strictly complied by the companies by ensuring that it is included in their internal programs on environment.

Apart from this, the contribution of any person to alleviate problems on biosphere cannot be ignored. Individuals can be a carriers of change through reduction in private vehicle dependence. They may used bike, public transport or even commute to lessen carbon emissions. For example, people these days are participating in advocacy for changing attitudes regarding environment by their involvement in walking or marathon activities that promotes cleaner atmosphere.

To recapitulate, solutions to environmental problems can be construed upon by the entire efforts of different sectors of the society. Indeed, everyone will benefit from these ecological undertakings.