Experience is more effective and useful than books and formal education. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals importance of experience based learning has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions, People have always intrigues to analyse and explain usefulness of experience based learning as compared to formal education from books. Regarding this I would say experience learning is more fruit worthy as compared to formal education through books.

One compelling argument in favour of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that getting knowledge practically has a no way comparison with formal learning. This is because, through experience individuals has observational knowledge, as he has worked with his own hands. As a result, individual gets a never forgetting visualization of a certain experiment, which cannot be gained through practical knowledge.

Looking back to the introduction, one could also argue that, formal education provides individual with only theoretical knowledge of an particular subject. Due to this, individuals are lacking in skills which hampers their technical ability. Also, companies during hiring process always opt for experience based employee for their required company. As a case in point, automobile company, Honda, when hiring employees never goes for candidate's qualification, rather they check their their basic experimental knowledge.

Hence based on arguments above, we can conclude that experimental education not only develops technical skills but also makes secure future of an learner. Therefore,I believe that advantage of skill learning is way far more than book based learning.