The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education – Einstein. What do you mean by this? And do you think Einstein was correct in saying that.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals learning and education always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always intrigued to analyse and explain relation between learning and education. I believe in the statement above, MR Einstein to highlight the fact that our learning does not depend upon our level of education. and the following paragraphs will elaborate this.

One compelling argument in favour of my instance with author's view has to do with the fact that education level of an individual should not be judged on the basis of individual's learning. However, present generation have a mind set of relating the above two's. To put this into perspective, companies are recruiting their employees on the basis of their degrees and qualification instead of their ability to perform certain task. Einstein was, perhaps, expressing his concerns about these aspects with his witty remark.

I have a similar notion that different people have their own qualities and learning abilities. This is because every individual has born with unique talents and expert in certain field. As a case in point, an individual might not be good as subjective studies of computers, but he might be well skilled with coding and programming. Therefore, we cannot judge them wholly through one side of a argument.

On the whole, the above arguments succintly establish the fact that learning has always dominated the education. For the same reason, what Einstein expressed decades ago remain equally relevant even today.