Some people believe that information technology has made the world a better place than before, whereas others content that it has brought more problems than solutions. What view do you agree with and why?

surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that information technology has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always been intrigued to analyse and explain the effect of information technology on our society. Regarding this, I would say this they have definitely brought myriad benefits.

one compelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that development in this sector has provide us with platform to connect with each other. Due to this, we can communicate with anyone sitting in some corner around the globe. As a result, this can help us running our own online easily with minimum effort. To put this into perspective, tech giants like facebook and whatsapp are currently dominating the online world. individual can have connect with near and dear ones as well as they can also chat with unknown individuals from different parts of the world.

Looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that information technology has lead to the development of different robotics gadget. These automatic machine can may replace human laborious work in the near future. also, they can be used to improve the artificial intelligence.

Hnece, based on the arguments above, we can conclude that information technology not only help in communicating with each other but also leads to the development of artifical intelligence in the near future. Therefore, I believe that this is surely a boon for the country.