Experience is the more effective way to teach, compared to the books. Agree or disagree?

It has long been a subject of discussion whether experience is more effective way to teach or books. In my opinion, the former notion has several strong elements which deserve attention. I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

My viewpoint has a myriad of arguments. The most perceptible one, to start with, lies in the fact that majority of assertions based on unbiased figures obtained from global and local sources. Not only it reveal some astonishing figures that prove the point of most beneficial way of teaching is experience, but also it encourages one to consider more details further down the track. It gives a transparent and logical reasoning to the people of today's world about this notion. For example, in Australia teacher's with experience are more effective way to communicate with students. Self-evidently, all these viewpoints stand experience in a good stead, as far as students success concerned.

Another vital facet of the argument is that, based on some real-time facts and figures. People are taking crucial decision after considering all associated merits and demerits. Besides a few shortcomings, It is up to authorities to further educate people and allow them to take sensible decisions. It is quite evident, that why many are in favor of my viewpoints.

From what has discussed above, one can conclude that benefits of experience in way of teaching are too great to ignore.