Extreme sports (Dangerous activities) like skiing, bungee jumping, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of banning extreme sports and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of disagreeing dangerous activities are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that prohibited hazardous activities can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, banning dangerous sports can provide society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantages of extreme activities, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of rafting and diving. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of safe sports are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, banned dangerous sports can supply the community with negative impacts, which are associated with the reality that the demerits of rigorous activities are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described inefficient activities. Hence, predicted outcomes of skiing and bungee jumping are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of banning extreme sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of dangerous activities prove the significance of harmful activities, but also pinpoint possible implications.