Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

Recently, the phenomena that Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned or not it corresponding impact sparked a heated debate in the different startum of society. While many people believe that extreme sports bring positive impact to their lives, others feel that they pose a great danger to the precious human life. I will express my view with concrete argument and reasonable conclusion.

From psychological point of view, Perhaps the greatest benefit to people lives extreme sports bring excitement and thrill, and sense of accomplishment they get. They are climbing higher, jumping further, moving faster all in the name or personal glory and self-satisfaction.

For instance, extreme sports improves problem-solving and decision making skills.

Nevertheless, like the two side of the same coin, they pose the great danger to precious human life. between 2000 to 2011 more than four million injuries were attributed to extreme sports and kids also try to emulate them. if things go wrong then participants pay a heavy price as human aren't supposed to fly.

To recapitulate, there is some compelling argument on both sides extreme sports allows people enjoy few benefits. I profoundly believe that the threat and dangers extreme sports pose to human life outweigh its benefit.