Discuss the positive and negative effect impact of design of buildings on people’s life and work.

Our surrounding plays a vital role in everybody life. Nowadays, whether design of building’s effects on people’s life and work attributed to numerous controversies among different stratum of societies. Opponents argue that a design on building does not have any kind of ill effect of occupants work and their life, while on the other hand proponents argue in favor of this idea that a building does have significant effect on its occupant’s life. In this upcoming paragraph’s I shall elucidate this phenomenon with logical arguments and will lead to conclusive design.

First and foremost, there are myriad numbers of reason which support this notion, and the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that as a human we are surrounded by many things and they influence our behavior and a building or house is one of them. A house not only save us from bad weather but also provide security as well. According to recent study done by source one in US reported that one who lives in well designed homes tends to have positive attitude towards their work and life, while on the other hand those lives in shabby homes have a negative view toward life.

Another key justification to support this argument is that natural sources availability such as air and sunlight in the building can have the tremendous effect on the workforce which eventually increase their efficiency up to a certain level, and a well designed building use natural sources more efficiently rather than a unplanned designed building.

In the light of the discussion above one can easily understand that there are abundant benefits of a well designed building. In my opinion i support this idea that a carefully designed structure have more greater benefit to one life.