What roles should governments, Companies and individual play to combat climate change.

Modrernization of socities leads to an upsuge in greenhouse gas emmission in the atmosphere. Which not only affect all living being on planet but also cause serious illness in humans. There is dire need of efforts toward the problem arise due to climate change. I shall discuss about the various aspect of this problem and possible solution to delt with climate change.

To begin with, there are numrouse factor which playes pivtol role, however the most cospicuous are stam from the fact that it require collective effort from government, companies and individuals as well. Government should pass strict legislation towards effective waste and water management by companies and encrouge them to adpot green ways of handdling by products. Government should educate citizens about the cause and effects of climate changes.

Furthermore, individuals play a vital role to address the issue of climate change. As a resposible citizen we should adopt public transport inspite of personal trasport which leads to less CO2 emmission in the atmosphere. We should use products whihc are reuasble in nature. we should plant more trees.

To recapitulate, in the light of discussion above no one can fight with climate change alone. In my openion government and people and organisation should work together to combat the climate change.