Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

In today's hectic life, fast food has become an important part of our society. Prepaid or fast food saves lots of preparation time and easily available in every nook and corner of the city across the globe. In this essay, I will cover its impact on human life and how we can reduce the dependency with the fast food.

To begin with, it is irrefutable to say that most of the people nowadays eat fast food as it is easily available and cheaper. Modern lifestyle has changed in the recent past and purchasing power of the people has increased and fast food is easily available. Fast food outlets are mushrooming around and selling cheaper food. Like Pizzahut, KFC and McDonald are the names of few.

As per researchers, in the USA more people consume fast food and becoming obese. Studies show that more than 50% of kids are suffering from obesity and another type of health-related issues like cancer and diabetes. Fast food includes MSG which is a taste enhancer and creates addiction slowly. It also impacts the total household budget, people who cook at home, save more money than who consume fast food. Furthermore, it is not a good practice and should be avoided at any cost.

To sum up, fast food is neither beneficial for health nor pocket. It impacts human life drastically and we must stop consuming it.