Give your opinion whether formal written examination is an effective way to assess students.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that formal written examination is an effective method to assess the students has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the aforementioned statement. This essay is an attempt to examine my view point before arriving at a logical conclusion.

Looking at the brighter side of the fence to embark with the examination is the not best way to assess the scholar’s due to copy paste the examination mostly students cheating in examination time and mugging up the syllabus and do not improve the skills and knowledge. There is one more error in the quiver sometimes parents help to their children and copy to the exam and easily pass the examination.

Looking at the gloomy side of the nation furthermore, the positive fact cannot be ignored that the examination is the good fact in their students there is no astonishment in the pointer that student can improve the reading and writing skills. To cite an example for student can enhance the theoretical base student do not any difficulties in the education system.

Before presenting my own opinion the written examination system is the limit system but it is depends on people which idea consequences.