Technology access to online music should be free or paid. What do you think?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that in the recent time technology has access to online music should be free or paid has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain this nation. I would like say that given my viewpoint is aforementioned statement before arriving at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, due to advancement technology there has been colossal upsurge in the trend. There are many arguments which could be attributes toward making the music available online for paid. It is the help many struggling singers and composers to learn from recorded music.

On the other hand technology has provided the free online music lose the popularity and market value. Furthermore people take free sources as granted and shoe the adequate respect to composers. One of the major drawbacks the online music available the free in income resource will be stop.

Before putting my pen down I would like to analyze the aforementioned statement. According to me online music should be paid due to earn resource and people use to limit the online sources.