There are social, medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Do you agree that the problems outweigh the benefits of the mobile phone?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical days reveals that the mobile phone associated a several problem of the social medical has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyzed and explain regarding this nation. This essay is an attempt to examine the pros and cons before arriving at a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the several advantages of mobile phone. Firstly, mobile help lots of thing such as study purposes if any difficulties in study time we can easy find the topic with the help of internet on mobile phone. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that search for any medical science study on mobile phone it is easy to carry the pocket as compare to the laptop and computer other electronic devices.

However, there are roses where are thorns too. There are many drawbacks in the mobile phone mostly people carry to mobile the heart pocket there are many side effect to heart people for suffering for the heart diseases and other chronic diseases. Yet another negative effect that in the recent time most of people use many time using phone and suffering internet their eyes vision week masses face on decrease the eyes slight.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the mobile is the many beneficial for person but their darker side cannot be neglect.