Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind?

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals medical technology has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether it is a curse or blessing. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of modern medicines. The first, medical automation can cure deadly ailments. To cite an example, in ancient times there was no cure of diseases such as malaria and cancer, which ultimately resulted in untimely death of an individual. But, these days, with the advancement of technology there is solution of every ailment.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorn so there are demerits of it. Firstly, it has resulted in dwindling natural death cases. As a result, population is souring day by day. Secondly, medical science has proven to be a bane in the field of job sector. This is because aged masses have experience in their field so due to this young people cannot get the job opportunities.

To conclude, I firmly believe that medical technology has changed our life. According to my perspective, doctors should cure those patients who are in young age.