Smoking should be banned in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals smoking in public has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it should be banned in all crowded places or not. Regarding this, I would say that there are many ill-effects of smoking which I will elaborate in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad negative effects of smoking. The first and foremost, it contains nicotine which causes cancer and lung disease. As a case in point, smoking in public place also affects non-smokers and create plenty of ailments. Moving ahead, tobacco contains tar which may react with food outer surface and may destroy them. Due to this, consumers have to suffer immense maladies in their life.

Moving further, it may adversely affect fetus during pregnancy. To cite an example, if a pregnant women smoker

To conclude, I firmly believe that smoking is very bad habit for every individual because it causes smoker as well as non-smokers and harms their health which is very important.