In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.What is your opinion.

Surely there has been time in the history where the lives of people have change more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals children are engaged in kinds of paid work important for learning and taking responsibility and work experience has been one of the most prominent topics in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigue to analyze and explain many things about it. I will discuss my viewpoint in given paragraph.

To begin with, children are paid from different types of work. Children are distract them from their studies. If children are doing paid work they don’t complete their studies. They are unemployment. Moreover, mostly children do different types of work such as; labor. So children should spend their precious time on their studies. Furthermore, if they do paid work they are over burden and they are depressed.

On the other hand, that children who are engaged in kinds of paid work . If they do work they have more experience about their paid work. So, they have work experience they can get good jobs in other countries. They also have financially sound with do their paid work. Furthermore, they know that the value of hard money.

The importance of children are engaged in kinds of work can be debated, but the fact remains that there were several factors that lead to this theme and matter. Eventually, according to the above analysis, it can be concluded that I think children should work for more experience and know the value of earn money it can be predicted that in the near future