In many countries, children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while other consider it a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical days reveals that some countries children are various paid work but other think that this nation totally wrong has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People has been intrigued analyze and explain the aforementioned statement. This essay is an attempt to examine the both side of views before arriving at a logical conclusion.

Looking at the brighter side in this nation mostly children paid work is the beneficial for students because they do have lot of work experiences. Another reason this quiver it is the help of financially supported if any case student in difficulties situation they easy tackle with the help of paid job. Yet another benefit that value of the hard earned money and gain the lot of communication skills with the conversation one person to another.

Looking at the gloomy sides, the negative fact cannot be ignored there are many enormous to embark with nation mostly students bait the money do more time work they distract the study and not concentrate the education. Moreover there other cons the paid work over burden for the students.

On closely analyze it can be conclusion that work is the best sources of earn money but it depends on people which idea consequences.