There are social medical and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phone do you agree that the problems out weigh the benefits of the mobile phone.

The importance of mobile phone which has always been debatable has now upsvTrged a lot of arguments in favor and against it thus it has become even more controversial the substantial influence has sparked the controversy over the potential of this trend in an integral part of the society community educational individual in recent years .it can be agreed that upside of is instrumental indeed however it has some various drawbacks as well this easy will be elaborate both assertion and will be provide to a well weighted conclusion .

At the outset there are numerous reasons why children as mobile phone front pocket is unreservedly salient but the more conspicuous one lies in the fact that vibrate is attack .it is clearly vital time for people appreciate the significance of mobile phone for the overall amelioration of society .

However there are some people who close to think differently and hold an apposing viewpoint which can certainly over whelm the potential influence firstly mobile help lots of think such as study nevertheless the contradiction is rooted in the fact that example mobile phone hence it is apparent that downside of mobile cannot be over looked

The above presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of mobile phone while it is evident that is has various benefit although its deleterious effects cannot be ignored and have to be addressed and well balanced against its merits.?