Do you think consumer should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of producers?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection a typical day reveals that up packaged product is avoided by consumer has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the responsibility of producers. This essay is an attempt to both accept before arriving at a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are certain reason behind the over packaged products should be avoided by consumer. The first view point in my mind it is create a lot of environment problem such as most of people over thing are throw the garbage and inside the road or street face on damage environment .In order to be ample of people suffering for chronic disease.

On the other hand, it is the responsibility of producers factor that contributes to the spread of this menace is eventually results in increment of rate of a particular products. I would cite an example of expensive price of food packaging such as dominos and Mcdonald’s are more extra charges.

Before putting my pen down I would like to encapsulate my viewpoint saying that should be avoid over packaging products controlled by time to time otherwise it will be lead planet to an end.