Do you think consumer should avoid over packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers?
These days’ manufacturer or supplier uses fascinating packaging to attract consumer. Consumer also
fascinates and tempting to buy over package products even though it was costly. As all you know over
packaged products are wrapped with multi-layer to make to attractive. Consumer does not know over
packaged products are harmful to environment. In this article, I will discuss my views in following
paragraph.
To begin with over packaged products produced by manufacturer, over packaged products creates
environmental pollution like it creates emission of CO2. For example, for burger packing McDonald using
2 layer packing. For wrapping the burger they are using paper and then they keep it in box. In place of
two types of packing they can keep the burger directly on the box so it saves cost as well as pollution.
Furthermore, over packaged products cerates pollution and also harmful for animals. To avoid this we
need to educate the consumers who is buying over packaged products even governments should
banned those products still anyone wants to buy they need to sell with double taxation so consumer will
automatically deny in buying those products.
In nutshell, consumer should avoid in buying of over packaged products which creates risk for our environment.