Many universities include offers degree courses in popular culture such as popular music and video gaming.

The impertive of including music and video gaming in university curriculum, which was highly debatable, has now become more controversial. The real influence of music and video games has now sparked the country over the potential impact of students of the recent years. I will discuss this aspects agreed that some tends to believe that it has some positive impacts, but others tends to believe that it has negative impacts. This easy will elaborate discuss on both aspects and will music and video games plays the logical role.

At the outset, there are many positive impacts of music and video gaming, but the most prominent one stems fact that music can enhance creativity among students, video gaming help to improve decision-making, which result in increase focus or concentration. For example, University of Brisbane has recognised video games and music as crucial subjects equivalent to other gaming. Therefore, plays a crucial role for students.

Nevertheless, some adopt an opposing view and tends to believe that there are some negative effect of music and video gaming, but the one alarming one stems from the fact that students might get habitual of playing games and these may pose thread to their mental health leading stress and anxiety.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded the impacts of music and video gaming are prominent, although students drawback not be overlooked.