Medical technology helps to live long life. Is that curse or blessing for society and mankind.

Surely there has been no time in history where lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals that medical science the modern technology in medical increasing the life expectancy across the world has been of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain modern medicine helps to live longer. I will discuss my viewpoint in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are certain reasons behind the medical automation. The first viewpoint in my mind that the modern medicines for having a profound effect on the mankind. The most conspicuous one is that the current medication empowers doctors to prevent diseases by finding it very early. Not only new advanced equipment helps doctor to go in the right direction to cure a disease, but intelligent people in the world also live a long life, and they help others for a long time through creative things.

However, facet of the argument is that the older population is increasing in the country. This could have an adverse economic effect in the developing countries. Few medicines are addictive for some people, so they cannot live without it and take all their lives.

Before putting my pen down I would like to say that medical science helps to live long life.