Some people think that benefit from going to private school ,other,however feel that private secondary schools can have negative effect on society as whole. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection an typical day reveals advantages of private school education but other people oppose this thing .They argue that several negative effect on private school has been one of the prominent topic in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the both side of views before arriving at a logical conclusion.

Looking at the brighter side of the fence ,to embark with the several positive effect of private school education it is the better quality of education and provide a lots of facility .I would cite an example of recreational activity it is best way for learning skills. There is one more error in the quiver private school staff is well educate in lots of knowledgeable tutor and excellent infrastructure as compare to government school.

Looking at the darker side of the nations, the fact cannot be ignored that one of the major drawback of private school education it is more expansive as compare to government school .There is no astonishment in the pointed that peer pressure on their students and competition their classmates for obtaining good marks this fact sometime create a big problem. For exemplify sometime student not achieve their goal they can commit suicide.

Before putting my pen down I would like encapsulate my viewpoint by saying that study in private school it is difficult to decide which views better or not .Both ways have their own benefit its depend of people which idea consequences.