xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what causes and solution in this problem?

Surely there has been no in history where the lives of people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals that the xenophobia has accelerate increase in the oversea has been the one of prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to explain and analyze aforementioned statement. This essay is an attempt to examine the solution in this nation before arriving at a logical conclusion.

There are many causes of the xenophobia to the nation. Firstly most of people abuse the other countries people because one of the major problem is individual do not have the awareness the languages and known about the different types of people. Moreover yet another reason to xenophobia they do not have their understanding in the culture.

However ‘’every dark cloud has a silver lining’’ the present problem taking by some measure organize the seminars and awareness educates their citizen. Yet another solution this problem hate speeches disrespect the people should be made punishment. I would cite an example for mostly oversea masses go to other countries do not excellent react the other people this kind of thing not accelerate the citizens should be punished the oversea.

On closely analyze, it can be conclusion that xenophobia should stop by time to time otherwise it lead the planet. The responsibility to the individual and government to tackle this problem.