As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to global monopoly, olygopoly trades, and the good and service transport. While it is possible to claim that the produiced goods and services transport have drawbacks, my point of view that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing the both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad benefits a nation can gain from globalization and long distance transports such as service availability, product integrity, helping system confidentiality, usability, and life quality. For example, I can purchase a low-cost toy domestically; even though it has been developed in China. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the products and services transportation as the best quality idea in this modern world.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say global trade and product transport destroy the localisation and heritage of a country. For instance, different products and services that has developed in the United State can affect the culture of India. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the global trade between countries has more problems.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the globalisation and the industrialisation is the modern world. In nutshell, governments should implement rules and regulations for a better quality world.