Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle this issue?

The environment around us constitutes of those factors which influence the survival of all living beings, an example human beings, flora and fauna. As soon as an imbalance occurs in those factors, our existence is threatened. Likewise, nowadays, the world is suffering biggest problem is global warming. So I will discuss causes and solutions to tackle this problem in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in this era, modern man has raises from bullock cart age to the computer era at a breakneck, accompanied by vast improvements in advancement, but he have to face some difficulties due to largely increase in the technology like pollution and global warming, because environment has polluted by more vehicles. Moreover, the forest of buildings has developed around us, due to which temperature is increase day by day which stimulate the global warming.

Apart from this, it is right said that every dark cloud has silver lining, likewise, this problem also can be solved, if all people and government will contribute in demolishing the global warming. First of all, people should travel in public transport, instead of private vehicles, this proposal will help to diminish the global warming and save the fossil fuels. It will also improve the economy and People will get chance to meet others, that will improve their communication skills. Furthermore, individuals should grow more and more trees, they should avoid the deforestation.

In conclusion, it can be said that government and public both should take some steps to stop the global warming, like government should make strict rule against the people, who contribute in deforestation.