Government should allocate sources prior to the technology research, do you agree or disagree? Give your own experience and examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of dedicating sources for technological research before carring out it by governments and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although this issue is beneficial as it is regarded by the substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponent views. I am inclined to believe that this idea can be plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, the idea of providing facilities and resources before doing research for researchers by governments provides the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of devoiding waste. From my own experience, when I was a pupil university, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these advantages. Firstly, the easy access to sources provides the research conducting easy and it leads avoiding extra time and money. Furthermore, researchers can enhance their concentration on the process of analyzing and researching by accessible sources which are provided by governments in advance.

In addition, the other merit of providing all sources and materials for conducting and researching by governments before starting the process of researching for researchers or faculties is accelerating the process. Conductors can spend all their time and efforts to consulting, analyzing, processing, theorizing and undertaking the details and do not need allocate their energy to provide the infrustructares.

In conclusion, while there are several reasons for allocating resources which are need for research prior the act of researching by governments, some of the nations do not put this issue on their priorities and I profoundly believe that the merits are far more outweigh their demerits.