Government should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or improve the network of public transport

Transportation is defiling now days .Government giving allots of facilities to public. And travelling is becoming more comfortable and easiest. Today’s lifestyle is become very fast so government should build more roads to allow more vehicle owner or government should improve the network of public transport. I will discuss plausible and feasible viewpoint of this statement.

Firstly, in today’s era government giving many benefits to human beings. They are making national highways that people can easily travel one place to another place. Moreover now day’s people do not have much time to wait in traffic. Because they have their busy schedule. After that they want to go their work on time. For example 60% of people do not get late for their work they always on time because of proper and safe roads. At the last people also travel comfortably in these roads because it is very smooth.

Secondly, public transport is very good for people .When people travel with public transport it can reduce the traffic issue because in world now days everyone have their own vehicle to travel that’s way its increasing pollution level and reducing natural resources. After that when people travel with public transport it can control pollution. Moreover it decreases the road accidents. On the next it can save the fossil fuels that are reducing day by day. For example in china more people are use public transport. Because they feel that public transport is better than other transport other transports.

To conclude, I think that both are good but in daily routine public transport is more preference.