the role of a library in keeping books in obsolete. So university should use digital media. what is your opinion/

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of believing that library in keeping books is obsolete. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the role of a library in keeping books in obsolete. So university should use digital media can not only contribute to doing wide range of information from a single source, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields . Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting their chances of prosperity and excellence in concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are favor of a library in keeping books in obsolete.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of a library in keeping books in obsolete are indeed too great to ignore.