Smoking should be banned in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Now days youngsters doing drugs it also become a part of their life also they think it is a status symbol surly there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A typical day reveals that today smoking has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. People always used to analyze and explain that smoking should be banned in the public places. Regarding this topic I will explain in the next paragraphs.

Firstly, smoking is very bad habit that youngster grown in their body it have lots of bad effects. Moreover the people who are taking this type of drugs they are decreasing their life and losing their hope to live long. After that people who are addicted they sale things when they do not have much money to buy these types of drugs. On the other hand some people sell their houses and live in rental house. Moreover they also beat their family members when they did not get drugs. Mostly elder people smoke the much but now day’s teenagers more do smoking then elders.

Furthermore, when teenager’s parents have to know that their child doing this type of things then they go to drug abdication's hospital to take doctor’s advice how they get their child out of the this habit. Moreover when people take their child to hospital doctors do lots of things with that child and be a strict with this type of patients. For example 70% of teenagers in Punjab is losing their life because of drugs.

To end, I think that government should ban this type of things and people if they are addicted they should not smoke in the public place.