Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both opinion and give example.

Now day’s people keep animals in their houses more people keep pet dogs for security and for play. In historical period people do not use dogs as a pet or as a security. The dogs of earlier time always live in street and people give feed what they want to feed. A typical day reveals keeping pets has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. I will discuss both view-point of this statement.

Firstly, dogs are very good for human being. Moreover dogs are very loyal and faithful they never ditch their owner and they love their owner. Moreover children like the small dogs much because the small dogs play with child enjoy with them and always think that child be a safe when he or she playing with the dog or with other child. After that people also get maintain their body because they go for walk daily with their dog because dogs want a day and night walk daily that’s way people also become healthy. For example 30% dogs save the child's life in Canada.

On the other hand, dogs are good but some dogs like pit-bull and American bully. These dogs harm the people like they bite house members including owners. Moreover these dogs are not good for children. For example in America 40% dangerous dogs badly bite the people also some people were died after this incident.

To conclude, I think that people should keep pets like small dogs or pets as birds if they properly take care of dogs