Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Which opinion do you agree with? Discuss both options and give examples

Recently, children's health regarding to keeping pets has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of keeping pets?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly dangerous for children's health, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the health standpoint, keeping pets are bound up inextricably with caring, which indicates they lead to both cost and time. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between pet owners and animal's clinics as well as an exponential increase in healthy food. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of domestic animals is correlated positively with not only animal husbandry but also animal protection law.

Within the realm of psychology, without the slightest doubt, modern life style attribute to long working hours, in that it would come down to anxiety, depression, and more stress. A salient example of such attribution is playing, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take leisure time for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint animal's disease problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to pet lovers, vaccination, and even animal's doctor. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of nursery and caring.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more caring must be into taken to account. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.