People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life style. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in urban areas and rural areas.

Now in modern era everyone wants to live in metro cities or in big cities and where they can get lots of facilities what they want. Moreover people are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. Because today’s children want everything from their area. I will discuss advantage and disadvantage of living in urban areas and rural areas.

Firstly, when people go to urban area they get better employment. Moreover people can earn too much money that they didn’t earn in past. After that they get more business opportunities in metro cities they can get easy work. In big cities people can go to morning walk because in every parks are available in every nuke and corner of these cities. Further more in these cities people can get proper medical facilities. For example emergency call number that help people to cover a person from danger 40% safe because of these type of facilities. At the last the metro cities increase the level of life and people live there life safe and comfortable

Secondly, living in urban area is good but rural areas have their different type of lifestyle in rural area people live fresh minded and without any worries they live pollution less life like they do not use machines. Moreover they less use of vehicles. In rural area there was clean environment. At the last in rural area there was cheap accommodation available like in villages people should not give bill of water supply and there was cheap food facility. Moreover government makes a rule of less billing of electricity.

To conclude, I think that both are good but it always depended on people’s thinking some want to live in rural area some in urban area