There are more and more situation using credits card instead of cash. It seems that cashless society is becoming a reality. how realistic do you think it is ? and do you think it brings benefits or problems?

The importance of cashless society which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate my reason for the positive effects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that cashless society good for next generation as well as we have no worry about any robbery of money. For instance, we can easily pay our electric bells and schools fees. Another pivotal aspect for the fact is that cashless technology is beneficial for merchandise as well as we can purchase any thing and accessory with online transaction. Needless to say all these merits stand of cashless society in a good stead.

Elaborating my view point, this trend has some merits but the one of the crucial effect is that with cashless society people will escapes from disease. As an illustration businessman always prefer cashless money for any trade and work also its good for health. It is apparent why many are in a favor of cashless society as well as online book airplane tickets and book online hotels with cashless technology.

According to the argument above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of cashless society are indeed too great.