The idea of space travel is fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated towards it. However, there are many environmental problems in our planets that we should resolve first before considering space travel that would cost a significant sum. what is your opinion? support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

Now days scientists invent lots of things like mobile phone laptop and other these types of things .In historical period, people do not think good about scientist .But know scientist do lots of things one that is space traveling they make space crafts and also choose the people who can become astronaut .The idea of space travelling is fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated about this project. However there is lots of environment problem in our planet .So we should first resolve these problems. I will discuss both views.

Firstly, in previous time space travelling is only a dream but nowadays scientists have invented space traveling that is proven to be very beneficial for the mankind. Moreover masses getting aware of life sustainability in other planet. And also see the beauty of space. After that we can also bring the useable things from space like natural resource and things that non-renewable in world.

Secondly, space traveling is very good thing but advantages out ways its disadvantages we should resolve environment problem first before considering space travel. Moreover government also should resolve the basic society problem like unemployment and poverty. After that second main reason is scientists take risk of their astronauts’ .And also have costly damage of space craft’s. Because 50% of space craft’s got damage when they are coming back to their country. For example India’s first astronaut never came back her name is kalpna chawla when she coming back to pavilion her space craft burn out and blast.

To conclusion. We should first consider our economy then we should do these types of work.