Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use daily produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. TO what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage.

Now day’s people use branded things and they also want to eat branded and international products. In earlier time there were not any transportation systems available. Moreover, import and export were also not available. Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use daily produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. I will discuss both advantages and disadvantage of this statement.

Firstly, when we buy international things we can taste the variety of fruits and vegetables. People can also get a new experience of different eatable products. Moreover people also buy a branded clothes and usable things. They also establishment of different branded showroom like Adidas and Nike. They buy one thing for long time use. At the last employment opportunity increased. For example in India 50% of people use branded clothes and international products and get lots of benefits with this.

Secondly, it has lots of disadvantages when people buy international things it increase the pollution in environment and increase lots of germs in air. On the next step the thing that is import and exports between the nations it’s not good for eatable products. Moreover it also decreases the eroding values of traditional goods in the nations.

To end I think that people should buy cloths and this types of another things and don’t buy eatable products because it is not good for humans life.