Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use daily produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The importance of global economy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view from favoring both side positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most important one stems for fact is that it is very smooth and soft things and all things are originals. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that it is very comfortable for anyone and also it is very stylish. Needless to say, that all these merits stand in a good stead.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence is that we pay extra charges for foreign things. Moreover, all things is very expensive and we can’t afford for all. Hence, it is apparent why are many in against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of global economy are instruments indeed. Nevertheless, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.