The idea of space travel is fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated towards it. However, there are many environmental problems in our plant problem in our planet that we should resolve first before considering space travel that would cost a significant sum. What is your opinion? Support your point of view reason and examples from your own experience

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day revels space travel has been the one of prominent topic in the contemporary discussion. People have always been the one intrigued into analyze and explain the positive and negative impact.

To begin with, nowadays, space travel has been fantastic for scientists because they get aware of life sustainability in other plants. And scientists get gain more knowledge about plants. Furthermore, this can prove helpful in coping up with depletion of natural resources like fossil fuels and non-renewable.

On the other hand, there should some negative point used in space travel. Scientist are faced many problem in space travel, firstly government should resolve basic society problems like unemployment, poverty and waste the money of space travel and face other problem. And create disrobement and problems of other planets. And can risk the life of astronauts can provides damage to costly equipments and face more problems.

Overall collusion its major issues of society and face the society problems like unemployment.