There are social, medical, technical problems associated with the use of mobile phone. Do you agree that the problems the benefits of mobile phone.

The implication of there is several problem of use mobile phone like social problems and medical problems and last technical problems. Which is fairly debatable has now gained further attention from numerous arenas. The sizeable influence of this subjec6t has a generated controversy ove5r the potential impact of this trend. I believe that this is right and this will be further discussed before reaching a logical conclusion.

At the outside, there are diverse reason why this subject is considered as vital, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that there are many benefits of mobile phone like it help on every time every situation and this can be a contribute factor to mobile gives internet we are search any kind information about study and etc therefore the negative impact of mobile phone cannot be densest.

Nevertheless, some people adopt on opposing view and tend to believe that there are so many disadvantage of mobile phone like more use of mobile phone this is damage so this is big loser of technology and more use of mobile decrease the eye sight this is create health problems can be view addressed with some positive facts as well as there are innumerable facts in favor of that.

Overall, there is so many advantage of mobile phone like internet using etc but on the other hand some we have some disadvantage of mobile phone like health and technical.