How does the design of building effect, either positively or negatively, where people work and live?
The controversial topic with respect to building design never fails to attract public attention.
There has been a heated debate on whether the design of the building affects people's life positively or negatively.
From my perspective, I tend to believe that the design of the building has a significant effect on people's lives, and the design of the building should be positive.
It is evidently reasonable for me to believe that an excellent design of building has a positive effect that due to the fact that reasonable design can make people work and live safer.
This is because a well-designed building has a number of safety facilities.
For example, emergency exit will help people evacuate the building safely and quickly during the fire drill.
In addition, people can work more efficiently in a construction which has a professional design, which means the working area is essay to find and access for the staff.
As a result, a well-designed building can improve the efficiency of the use of the building.
In contrast, the bad design of the building has a severe impact on people's daily life.
It should be pointed out that the unreasonable design residential building affects people's health condition.
That is to say that people will feel stressful in that poorly designed building.
For instance, residents will get an insomnia, which will cause mental health problems, such as depression.
Therefore, an unreasonable design building will have a negative effect.
Given all the points discussed above, I conclude my opinion that the design of the building has a significant effect on people's lives.
A well-designed building can make people live more safely and efficiently, and a bad-designed building can even affect people's health condition.