How widely do you think the problem spreads that people spend too much time on work than their personal life/family/leisure and experience time shortage? What problems will it cause?

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time on work and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of having fun with family is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the importance of personal life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, family satisfaction can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of job opportunities, as well as family gatherings, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a friendly office environment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both individual achievements and career improvement apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, work addiction might increase the consequences of family problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of social issues would relate to this reality that the demerits of standard offices pertain to hard-working employees. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of personal problems is correlated negatively with earning money. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of meeting friends.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of spending time with friends far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of experiencing time shortage prove the significance of working on weekends, but also pinpoint long-term implications.