The idea of space travel is fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated towards it. However, there are many environmental problems in our planet that we should resolve first before considering space travel that would cost a significant sum. What is your opinion?

Many people feel that the concept of traveling in space nowadays is a wonderful experience. Yet, there are numerous ecological predicaments that the Earth should be prioritizing before any other expenditures. In my point of view, it is true that one should be focusing more on the the solutions to alleviate problems on the environment because this needs more attention and allocated funds. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, one of the fascinating tourist attraction in the present era is to visit the outer space. However, this activity entails tremendous cost which can be a burden on the state's budget. To illustrate, about 10 billion were allocated in US for the construction of spacecraft intended to promote space tourism but later did not flourished due to some technical problems. Hence, even though, space travel provides pleasure to many, it must still be taken aside to concentrate on the more resolving adversities of flora and fauna.

Moreover, degradation of natural resources is a vast issue to face. It requires larger amount of funding to make every tiny solution feasible and effective. For example, research works needs expensive equipment and facilities to find alternative renewable energy that would help reduce global emissions. Thus, exploring the space by ordinary persons is a waste of money that would be more better to utilize for environment solution.

To recapitulate, the era of advance world today which include space traveling should not be given more fund allocation and must be concentrating more on the expenses for the rehabilitation of ecosystem. Indeed, this is a more viable approach to lead the entire human race a better future.