If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which subjects will you choose?

The effect of climate change due to global warming, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of global warming has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on climate change in recent years. It can be said that global warming is a major global issue. This essay will elaborate how greenhouse gasses increase the earth's atmospheric temperature leading to climate change and how the pollution from vehicles accounts to global warming and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why I choose global warming as a particular area of climate change, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that global warming is a result of greenhouse gasses that account to 80 percent of climate change. Moreover, when these greenhouse gasses accumulate, they tend to create a hole in the ozone layer. For example, Australia is more prone to UV rays because of the depletion of ozone layer. Global warming hence plays a vital role in climate change.

Another key justification to uphold this notion is that carbon-dioxide and carbon monoxide released from polluting vehicles increases the greenhouse gasses which lead to global warming. Furthermore, factories and many toxic air pollutants lead to acid rain, smog and catastrophes. For instance, AU is more prone to skin cancer due to the harmful UV rays entering the atmosphere due to the depletion of ozone layer. Vehicles accounting to global warming can play a vital role in changing the climate.

From what has been discussed above, it can be said that the impact of climate change is prominent and the way global-warming plays a major role should not be overlooked.