"The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn, and relearn” – Alvin Toffle. What do you understand from Alvin’s statement? Elaborate on your understanding and support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of the illiterate of the 21st century and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning the illiterate of the 21st century can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, unlearning the illiterate of the 21st century can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, relearn the illiterate of the 21st century might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of reading the illiterate of the 21st century far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues potential implications.