The illiterate of the 21st century will not be those who cannot read and write, but those who cannot learn, unlearn and relearn. Agree or Disagree? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to next century learning patterns. While it is possible to claim that the next generation will learn autopilot subjects, my point of view that the core subjects cannot replace by the automated subjects. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analyzing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad factors depend on the core subject self-learning such as subject integrity, confidentiality, availability, brain function improvements, and child development. For example, in 21st century there should be schools and learning curves as in today. Therefore, it is taken into account that the core subject knowledge cannot be replaced by any other action.

On the other hand, those who believed the other side of the argument have a different point of view and say reading and writing will replace for a illiterate person. For instance, in next century robot machines will work as the learning processes with direct connections through the human brain. Therefore, it is considered that the next generation of education will depend on the mobiles and computer chips; therefore, illiterate levels will be depended on the memory chip power of human being.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the human brain is unique item, and it cannot replace. In nutshell, it is believed that the governments and professionals should take cognitive actions to protect human brain.